Kontakt oss

Kontaktpersoner sesong 2024/2025

Kontakt oss gjerne på e-post: post@ghosts.no

Styret
Verv Navn E-post Tlf
Leder Axel Langaker Axel.langaker@basket.no
Nestleder Stine Arnesen stine@scheen.no 90883640
Styremedlem Jan Erik Gustavsen Jan.erik@kmh-elektro.no 95747737
Styremedlem Christie Donkor donkor@opn.se
Styremedlem Dag Frogner dagfrogn@online.com 41314385
Varamedlem Hanne Kraft Hkraft77@gmail.com

 

Lagledere
Lag Navn E-post Tlf
EasbyBasket 6-8 år Kommer senere post@ghosts.no
EasyBasket 9-11 år Kommer senere post@ghosts.no
GU13B Kommer senere

 

post@ghosts.no
GU14B

 

Morten Fredrikstad nettkonge@hotmail.com 96045596
GU15B Veronika Kise

Per Carlson

Veronicakise@me.com

pelle@hemmop.com

48047500

91658945

GU16A Stine Arnesen stine@scheen.no 90883640
JU17B Geri Inge Hol Geir.inge.hol@gmail.com 99628198
GU17B Dag Frogner dagfrogn@online.com 41314385
GU17A Jan Erik Gustavsen Jan.erik@kmh-elektro.no 95747737
GU18A Julia Lindland Julia-l@online.no 95143909
GU19A Julia Lindland Julia-l@online.no 95143909

 

Trenere
Lag Navn E-post Tlf
EasbyBasket 6-8 år Kommer senere
EasyBasket 9-11 år Kommer senere
GU13B Kommer senere
GU14B Kommer senere
GU15B Kommer senere
GU16A Kommer senere
JU17B Kommer senere
GU17B Kommer senere
GU17A Kommer senere
GU18A Kommer senere
GU19A Kommer senere